The refs called tripping against the Dolphins offense — but they looked quite mistaken. Early in the second quarter during Thursday night’s 28-6 win for the Ravens over the Dolphins, officials called ...
The NFL rulebook contains fairly ambiguous language when it comes to tripping, simply stating that “the use of the leg or foot to obstruct any opponent” is prohibited. But intent certainly has to ...
There was a bank error in the Baltimore Ravens’ favor during Thursday’s game. This week’s “Thursday Night Football” matchup had the Ravens going up against ...
No player likes getting penalized, but Miami Dolphins running back Ollie Gordon has every right to complain after being called for tripping over his own feet. On Thursday, the Dolphins played host to ...
Miami Dolphins rookie running back Ollie Gordon II exploded on the sideline after he was called for a penalty in a pivotal moment against the Baltimore Ravens on Thursday night. Dolphins quarterback ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results